Shakespeare in the Park: "The Bard's In Our Yard"
4 actors will be appearing in a park near you to enchant you with the words of William Shakespeare! Featuring scenes from some of the Bards most famous shows including - Romeo & Juliet, Othello, Caesar, Macbeth and many more! Don’t miss this frolicking, fun and fact filled show which is sure to help everyone brush up their Shakespeare!  
Location: On the Showmobile, front lawn of the Aquatic & Fitness Center (along Sheridan Dr)
*Please only park in the AFC Parking lot, located at 1 Pool Plaza
Date: Tuesday, June 21
Time: 7:00 PM


2022 Summer Concert Series
Held on the front lawn of the Aquatic & Fitness Center at 7:00 PM
*Please only park in the AFC Parking lot, located at 1 Pool Plaza

Tuesday, July 12 Straight Up (Classic Rock)
Tuesday, July 19: Kurt's Back (Classic Rock)
Tuesday, July 26: Chicago Jack & the Outfit (Blues)
Tuesday, August 9: Buffalo Silver Band (Brass)
Tuesday, August 16: Red Blazers Men's Chorus 
Tuesday, August 23: BackBeat 64 (Beatles Tribute)
Tuesday, August 30: Intuition (Cover Band, Motown, 80s)

All concerts subject to weather
Check our Facebook page for changes or cancellations
  pdf Concert flyer


2022 Outdoor Movie Series
Sunday, June 19: "Encanto" at Mang Park at dusk
Friday, July 8: "Spiderman: No Way Home" on the front lawn of the Aquatic & Fitness Center* at dusk
Friday, August 5: "Grown Ups" on the front lawn of the Aquatic & Fitness Center* at dusk
Friday, August 26: "Sing 2" on the front lawn of the Aquatic & Fitness Center* at dusk

All movies subject to weather
Check our Facebook page for changes or cancellations


  pdf Summer Event Calendar